Saheed & Numonics – Not For Nothing [Free Album]

by Napps Pascal


@_Saheed @Numonics South Florida’s Saheed and Numonics combine forces for a 13 track collaborative album entitled “Not For Nothing”. The project, presented by 8&9 Clothing Co. and, showcases the diversity of the MC/Producer combo. “Not For Nothing” features guest appearances from some of the most prolific lyricists such as Soul Khan, Wrekonize, Wais P, Math Hoffa and J NiCS. All 13 tracks have their own unique feel and proves that when Saheed & Numonics work together it is truly “Not For Nothing”. Download After thejump!
1. Grand Morning
2. I Go On ft DJ Heron

3. Moving Things Around ft DJ Heron

4. Bad Business
5. No Matter What They Say ft. Venessa Renee
6. Times Up ft. Wrekonize & Soul Khan
7. Not For Nothing
8. Let The Silence Say It All

9. The Movement ft. Wais P

10. Fillin’ Spots
11. Exhausted ft Math Hoffa & J.Nics
12. The Gaza Trip
13. For My Brothers
For more information on the artists:

The post Saheed & Numonics – Not For Nothing [Free Album] appeared first on 8&9 Clothing Co..

Previous post Next post

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published