The LOX Announce New Album "Filthy America... It's Beautiful"

The LOX Announce New Album "Filthy America... It's Beautiful"

After 16 years, the LOX find a new home with Roc Nation, announced a new album, "Filthy America..It's Beautiful" and dropped 2 new tracks to celebrate the news! From the looks of the track listing, they have features from Fetty Wap, newly released Gucci Mane, Mobb Deep, and some more. The album is slated to drop December 16th but is available currently for pre-order. Check out the tracks, "What Else You Need To Know" and "Don't You Cry" below!

Meet the LOX tomorrow for their meet and greet/pop-up at The 8&9 Showroom Dec. 3rd in Miami for Art Basel!

Here’s the full album tracklist:

1. Omen
2. Stupid Questions
3. What Else You Need To Know
4. The Family
5. The Agreement (ft. Fetty Wap & Dyce Payne)
6. Move Forward
7. Savior (ft. Dyce Payne)
8. Don’t You Cry
9. Hard Life” (ft. Mobb Deep)
10. Filthy America
11. Bad Allegiance
12. Secure the Bag (ft. Gucci Mane & Infa-Red)

Pre-order here ahead of the Dec 16th release




Posted: Dec 02 2016
by: Napps Pascal

8 and 9 products

Recent Posts