Rihanna’s “Unapologetic” Track list & Artwork

by Elisa Fierce



Here’s the official artwork for Rihanna’s upcoming album Unapologetic. This will be Rihanna’s 7th studio album and is set to hit stores on November 19th. ****Updated with the official tracklisting.****

1. Fresh Off The Runway
2. Diamonds
3. Numb
4. Pour It Up
5. Loveeeeeee Song
6. Jump
7. Right Now
8. What Now
9. Stay
10. Nobodys Business
11. Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary
12. Get It Over With
13. No Love Allowed
14. Lost In Paradise

Deluxe Edition
15. Half Of Me
16. Diamonds (Dave Aude 100 Extended)
17. Diamonds (Gregor Salto Downtempo Remix)

The post Rihanna’s “Unapologetic” Track list & Artwork appeared first on 8&9 Clothing Co..

Previous post Next post

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published