J. NiCS & DJ Burn One – Darkside [Mixtape]

by Napps Pascal

@Jnics305 Considering DJ Burn One is one of our favorite producers coming out of the South, anything he collaborates with (especially an entire project) is worth checking. I this particular case, it’s with J. NiCS on a 14-track project titled Darkside. With production coming from only Burn One, the effort is quarterbacked by NiCS, with guest appearances from Freddie Gibbs, Scotty, SL Jones and more.

Peep the tracklist and download the project after the jump.
01. Darkside
02. Scale (feat. Freddie Gibbs)
03. Ride Out
04. On The Go (feat. Bernz and Wrekonize of MAYDAY)
05. Cut Something
06. Get Blowed
07. Wonderland
08. Candy
09. Blowfly
10. Burn’s Theme (feat. Jihad)
11. Rollin Thru The Nite
12. Light Speed (feat. Scotty and SL Jones)
13. Ha Haa
14. When I Land


The post J. NiCS & DJ Burn One – Darkside [Mixtape] appeared first on 8&9 Clothing Co..

Previous post Next post

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published