Spend $150 And Get Free Priority Shipping!

Slow Motion Skateboarding Slams [Videos]

by Napps Pascal

Slow motion skateboarding slams/bails/falls filmed in super slow motion with a Redlake N3 high speed camera at frame rates between 600 and 1,000 frames per second. The skaters are Kris Gotleb, David Case, Dylan Phipps, Robbyn Spangler-Magby, Adam Van, Kevin Bessinger, Ian Sherk, London Davis, Cameron Carmichael, and Dustin Blauvelt.

Thanks to J.D Beatz for the music. This song is called City of Dreams. Check out his other songs here:


Click here to view the embedded video.

The post Slow Motion Skateboarding Slams [Videos] appeared first on 8&9 Clothing Co..

Previous post Next post

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published