Stream The LOX’s New EP “The Trinity: 2nd Sermon

by Jason Peiso

The Lox are following up their surprise EP from 2013, The Trinity, with The Trinity: 2nd Sermon. The New York rap group have decided to make it available to stream via Spotify. The five-track offering features two artists:

Cop the EP on iTunes. Check the tracklist below:

1. Let’s Get It
2. Horror (feat. Tyler Woods)
3. All We Know
4. Footage (feat. Whispers)
5. Survivor

Previous post Next post

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published